Updated President’s Message

Check out Adam Freeman President’s message here.

leadership

ABFO OFFICERS (2013 – 2014)

PRESIDENT & CHAIRMAN

Dr. Gregory S. Golden (13-14)
8577 Haven Avenue – Suite 105
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 987-5212
ggolden@abfo.org

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Dr. Peter W. Loomis (13-14)
700 Ranchitos Rd NW
Los Ranchos, NM 87114
(505) 271-2381
ploomis@abfo.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Gary Berman (13-14)
9840 Haggerty Road
Bellville, MI 48111
(734) 697-4400
gberman@abfo.org

 

SECRETARY

Dr. Adam Freeman (12-14)
22 Imperial Avenue
Westport, CT 06880-4301
(203) 227-3709
afreeman@abfo.org

 

TREASURER

Dr. Paula Brumit (12-14)
PO Box 608
Nocona, TX 76255
(214) 244-7008
pbrumit@abfo.org

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Dr. Thomas J.  David (12-13)
1000 Johnson Ferry Road
Bldg H
Marietta, GA 30068
(770) 977-0364
tdavid@abfo.org

The American Board of Forensic Odontology, Inc.
Email: contact@abfo.org