Updated President’s Message

Check out Adam Freeman President’s message here.

executive committee

ABFO OFFICERS (2017 – 2018)

PRESIDENT & CHAIRMAN

Dr. Paula Brumit (17-18)
Nocona, TX
(214) 244-7008
pbrumit@abfo.org

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Dr. Richard A. Weems (17-18)
Birmingham, AL
(205) 902-2478
rweems@abfo.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Ed Herschaft (17-18)
Las Vegas, NV
(702) 774-2654
eherschaft@abfo.org

 

SECRETARY

Dr. Jim Lewis (17-18)
Madison, AL
(256) 509-0567
jlewis@abfo.org

 

TREASURER

Dr. Roger Metcalf (17-18)
Fort Worth, TX
(817) 371-3312
rmetcalf@abfo.org

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Dr. Adam Freeman (17-18)
Westport,CT
(203) 227-3709
afreeman@abfo.org

The American Board of Forensic Odontology, Inc.
Email: contact@abfo.org